Mary Finch and the Spy (Paperback)

Mary Finch and the Spy By Shiv S. Saywack Cover Image

Mary Finch and the Spy (Paperback)

$14.99


Out of Stock - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure for readers aged 11+ set in the world of Sherlock Holmes. Perfect for fans of Enola Holmes, Sherlock Holmes and classic crime fiction.


This is the third of the Mary Finch Mysteries, a follow up to Mary Finch and the Thief and Mary Finch and the Grey Lady. The last book in the series is Mary Finch Endgame


When a bomb goes off at a society party, Mary's long-lost brother is blamed. When secret naval plans are stolen, she wonders why Sherlock Holmes's brother, Mycroft, is leading the police astray. Then a dark figure from her past returns determined to get his revenge on Mary. Murder is just around the corner if she is not too careful. In the summer of 1893, Mary must hurry to find the truth before it is too late for her and her brother.

Product Details ISBN: 9781738442300
ISBN-10: 1738442306
Publisher: S S S Press
Publication Date: November 30th, 2023
Pages: 260
Language: English